The Clock · December 2027
What 11 companies say they will deliver by December 2027
12 dated commitments, 10 of them order delivery windows and 2 from management’s own statements. Every line carries the words the date was read out of, and the filing it came from.
None of these has come due yet. River will not tell you whether they will be met; it tells you what was said, and when.
We are pleased to announce that Marine Electricals (India) Limited has received orders totaling Rs. 229.73 crores (excluding taxes) from Digital Edge DC (India) Private Limited.
said 1 Sep 2026 · from the words “over a period of 15 months” · for Digital Edge DC · source filing
BCPL Railway Infra bags Rs. 47.23 million work under
said 5 Jun 2026 · from the words “over a period of 18 months” · source filing
The aggregate value of work order is approx. ₹14.04 Crores (including GST).
said 4 Jun 2026 · from the words “560 days” · for Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited · source filing
The work has to be completed within 19 months from the date of receipt of order.
said 18 May 2026 · from the words “within 19 months” · for R eliance Industries Limited · source filing
Civil & Structural Works for Residential Building
said 29 Jul 2026 · from the words “17 months approx” · source filing
the plan currently is to add it to 60,000 tons by next November or December
said 21 May 2026 · from the words “November-December 2027”
design, engineering, manufacture, procurement and supply on FCA basis of Incinerator Package, and assistance on per diem basis for Erection, Commissioning. Awarded by CC7 Emirates Engineering Solutions L.L.C., UAE
said 8 Jun 2026 · from the words “Project Delivery Schedule: December 2027” · for CC7 Emirates Engineering Solutions L.L.C., UAE · source filing
solvent fractionation 3 and our refinery are being targeted for commissioning around FY 28, around Q3 of that financial year.
said 18 Aug 2026 · from the words “Q3 FY28”
Single large order. Awarded by Not disclosed due NDA agreements
said 3 Jul 2026 · from the words “Approximately December 2027” · source filing
Single large order. Awarded by Not disclosed due to European General Data Privacy Regulations and Non-Disclosure Agreement with the customer
said 27 Mar 2026 · from the words “Approximately December 2027” · for Material Step-down Subsidiary · source filing
Work Order for Operation & Management (O&M) contract as Managed Service Provider (MSP) for managing Haryana StateWideArea Network(HSWAN). Awarded by Haryana State Electronics Development CorporationLimited
said 2 Jul 2026 · from the words “31-DEC-27” · for Haryana State Electronics Development CorporationLimited · source filing
Corporation of India Limited (SECI) for the supply of Solar PV Modules, with an aggregate order value of INR
said 15 Sep 2026 · from the words “Order will be executed by December 2027” · for Solar Energy Corporation of India Limited (SECI) · source filing
A date passing is not news anyone reports.
One email a week: what came due, what was filed after, and what is next — with the filing linked on every line.